AMPA Leadership

 

President FULLAGAR, Christopher J., MD, EMT-P, FACEP Onondaga County Sheriff’s Office Air-1 Syracuse, New York Fullagac@upstate.edu
President-Elect BOLTON, Lauri, MD Hartford Hospital LIFE STAR West Hartford, Connecticut Lauri.bolton@hhchealth.org
Secretary-Treasurer BERRY, Brendan, MD, EMT, FACEP WakeMed Mobile Critical Care Services Raleigh, North Carolina Mobilemd1@gmail.com
International Board Member ABERRY, Andrew, MD NETS – NSW Sydney, Australia andrew.berry@nets.org.au
Board Members-At-Large BATES, Craig, MD Metro Life Flight Cleveland, OH Cbates@metrohealth.org
CHAPLIN, Robert, MD, FAAP Children’s Hospital and Medical Center Omaha, Nebraska Rchaplin@childrensomaha.org
DHINDSA, Harinder S., MD, MPH, MBA Life Evac of Virginia Mechanicsville, Virginia Hardhindsa@yahoo.com
FLOCCARE, Douglas J., MD, MPH, FACEP MIEMSS/Maryland State Police Baltimore, Maryland Floccare@miemss.org
SHEPPARD, Charles W., MD Mercy Life Line/Mercy Kid’s Springfield, Missouri Charles.sheppard@mercy.net
WUBBEN, Ryan, MD University of Wisconsin Med Flight Madison, Wisconsin Rjw@medicine.wisc.edu
Immediate Past President HINCKLEY, William, MD, FACEP Air Care & Mobile Care Cincinnati, Ohio hincklwr@ucmail.uc.edu

Executive Director Patricia Petersen
Office Address:
951 E. Montana Vista Lane
Salt Lake City, Utah 84124
Phone: 801-263-2672
Fax: 801-534-0434
Ppeter1111@aol.com