Committees

Tech Committee


Name

Email

Bill Hinckley

hincklwr@ucmail.uc.edu

Christopher Fullagar

fullagac@upstate.edu

Cynthia Griffin

cynthiamgriffin@gmail.com

Derek Sifford

dereksifford@gmail.com

Jeff Kuo

jeffreyskuo@gmail.com

Laurie Bolton

lauri.bolton@hhchealth.org

Mike Abernethy

mkabz11@gmail.com

Patricia Petersen

ppeter1111@aol.com

Rob Chaplin

rob.chaplin@gmail.com

Rollie Parrish

rollie.parrish@gmail.com

Education Committee


Name

Email

Adarsh Srivastava

srivasas@ucmail.uc.edu

Christopher Fullagar

fullagac@upstate.edu

Asher Brand

asherbrand@gmail.com

Chris Willoughby

cbwilloughby@gmail.com

Craig Bates

cbates@metrohealth.org

David Schoenwetter

djschoenwetter@geisinger.edu

Doug Floccare

dfloccare@miemss.org  –  doug.floccare@maryland.gov

Ira Blumen

irajb@aol.com

Jack Davidoff

emsdoc155@gmail.com  –  mfcdoc@gmail.com

Jeff Lubin

jlubin@hmc.psu.edu

JJ Lynch

jjlynch2@gmail.com

Justin McLean

justin.mclean@denverem.org

Mark Ackrell

m.ackrell@att.net

Michael Jasumback

mjasumback@phihelico.com

Patricia Petersen

ppeter1111@aol.com

PS Martin

pmartin1@wpahs.org

Terri Hoffman

ncescape@yahoo.com

Rollie Parrish

rollie.parrish@gmail.com

Membership Committee


Name

Email

Andrew Berry

andrew.berry@nets.health.nsw.gov.au

Christopher Fullagar

fullagac@upstate.edu

Chris Denny

chris.denny@gmail.com

Doug Floccare

dfloccare@miemss.org  –  doug.floccare@maryland.gov

Eduardo Loyola

drloyola@racsa.co.cr

Sergio Scalia

sergioscalia@me.com

Stephen Hancock

stephen.hancock@sch.nhs.uk

Patricia Petersen

ppeter1111@aol.com

Rollie Parrish

rollie.parrish@gmail.com

GAMUT Committee


Name

Email

Michael Bigham

mbigham@chmca.org

Christopher Fullagar

fullagac@upstate.edu

Chuck Sheppard

chucksheppard75@gmail.com  –  chucksheppard7@hotmail.com

Hardhindsa

hardhindsa@yahoo.com

William Hinckley

hincklwr@ucmail.uc.edu

Lauri Bolton

lauri.bolton@hhchelth.org

Mbrunko

mbrunko@yahoo.com

PMartin

pmartin1@wpahs.org

Hamilton Schwartz

hamilton.schwartz@cchmc.org

Patricia Petersen

ppeter1111@aol.com

Rollie Parrish

rollie.parrish@gmail.com