Committees

Tech Committee


Name Email
Bill Hinckley hincklwr@ucmail.uc.edu
Christopher Fullagar fullagac@upstate.edu
Cynthia Griffin cynthiamgriffin@gmail.com
Derek Sifford dereksifford@gmail.com
Jeff Kuo jeffreyskuo@gmail.com
Laurie Bolton lauri.bolton@hhchealth.org
Mike Abernethy mkabz11@gmail.com
Patricia Petersen ppeter1111@aol.com
Rob Chaplin rob.chaplin@gmail.com
Rollie Parrish rollie.parrish@gmail.com

Education Committee


Name Email
Adarsh Srivastava srivasas@ucmail.uc.edu
Christopher Fullagar fullagac@upstate.edu
Asher Brand asherbrand@gmail.com
Chris Willoughby cbwilloughby@gmail.com
Craig Bates cbates@metrohealth.org
David Schoenwetter djschoenwetter@geisinger.edu
Doug Floccare dfloccare@miemss.org  –  doug.floccare@maryland.gov
Ira Blumen irajb@aol.com
Jack Davidoff emsdoc155@gmail.com  –  mfcdoc@gmail.com
Jeff Lubin jlubin@hmc.psu.edu
JJ Lynch jjlynch2@gmail.com
Justin McLean justin.mclean@denverem.org
Mark Ackrell m.ackrell@att.net
Michael Jasumback mjasumback@phihelico.com
Patricia Petersen ppeter1111@aol.com
PS Martin pmartin1@wpahs.org
Terri Hoffman ncescape@yahoo.com
Rollie Parrish rollie.parrish@gmail.com

Membership Committee


Name Email
Andrew Berry andrew.berry@nets.health.nsw.gov.au
Christopher Fullagar fullagac@upstate.edu
Chris Denny chris.denny@gmail.com
Doug Floccare dfloccare@miemss.org  –  doug.floccare@maryland.gov
Eduardo Loyola drloyola@racsa.co.cr
Sergio Scalia sergioscalia@me.com
Stephen Hancock stephen.hancock@sch.nhs.uk
Patricia Petersen ppeter1111@aol.com
Rollie Parrish rollie.parrish@gmail.com

GAMUT Committee


Name Email
Michael Bigham mbigham@chmca.org
Christopher Fullagar fullagac@upstate.edu
Chuck Sheppard chucksheppard75@gmail.com  –  chucksheppard7@hotmail.com
Hardhindsa hardhindsa@yahoo.com
William Hinckley hincklwr@ucmail.uc.edu
Lauri Bolton lauri.bolton@hhchelth.org
Mbrunko mbrunko@yahoo.com
PMartin pmartin1@wpahs.org
Hamilton Schwartz hamilton.schwartz@cchmc.org
Patricia Petersen ppeter1111@aol.com
Rollie Parrish rollie.parrish@gmail.com